Company Services References News & Jobs Contact Imprint General Terms & Conditions Data Protection Statement

SFB Deine Zukunft

THE COMPANY

We have been one of the leading contacts for complex precision parts, hydraulic valves and sophisticated mechanical assemblies for 75 years.

As an owner-managed and solidly grown corporate group with over 500 employees, we consistently focus on investments in state-of-the-art technologies, continued training and promotion, as well as the innovative thoughts and actions of our team of employees. We have been long-term partners and system suppliers for numerous demanding industrial companies on a worldwide basis.

High Tech is our profession.

High Tech is our profession, whereby we focus on practical application for our customers without compromise, be it for individual parts of all sizes or ready-to-install components or for small or large lot sizes. Within the scope of your manufacturing process, your success is also based on perfect “amendments”. We provide these amendments.

Every development is based on the precision and reliability of products and services. We always keep up with the times, are continuously developing further and are permanently investing in new technologies and innovations. This is why today, we are able to develop the matching solution for almost every customer and material-specific requirement.

We are at your service.

Welcome to SFB.





Company
German Film SFB deine Zukunft Youtube
sfbgroup.com

Unternehmen Leistungen Referenzen News & Jobs Kontakt Impressum AGB

SFB Deine Zukunft

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Seit 75 Jahren sind wir eine der führenden Adressen für komplexe Präzisionsteile, Hydraulikventile und anspruchsvolle mechanische Baugruppen. 

Als inhabergeführte und solide gewachsene Unternehmensgruppe mit über 500 Mitarbeitern setzen wir konsequent auf Investitionen in modernste Technologien, die Weiterbildung und Förderung sowie das innovative Denken und Handeln unseres Mitarbeiterteams. Für zahlreiche anspruchsvolle Industrieunternehmen weltweit sind wir langjähriger Partner und Systemlieferant.

High-Tech ist unser Metier.

Dabei steht die praktische Anwendung für unsere Kunden kompromisslos im Vordergrund. Bei Einzelteilen aller Dimensionen ebenso wie bei einbaufertigen Komponenten, bei kleinen Losgrößen genauso wie bei Großserien. Ihr Erfolg setzt innerhalb Ihres Fertigungsprozesses auch perfekte "Ergänzungen" voraus. Wir liefern sie.

Basis jeder Entwicklung sind Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit bei Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Wir gehen immer mit der Zeit, entwickeln uns laufend weiter und investieren permanent in neue Technologien und Innovationen. Deshalb sind wir heute in der Lage, für fast jede kunden- und werkstoffspezifische Anforderungen die passende Lösung zu erarbeiten.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da. 

Herzlich willkommen bei SFB.





Unternehmen
Deutsch Englisch Film AFB deine Zukunft Youtube
sfbgroup.com